Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Embling Street, Berwick, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent
$195/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Natalie

About the property

Available Long Term
• 2 x Private Rooms Available (one available now and 2nd in a few weeks)
• Large Modern House (two living spaces)
• Study or relax in style and a safe environment
• Expect the best as this place has it all!

So much space available, you will feel like you are renting your own place. Seeking friendly and tidy, reliable boarders. Ideally, you would be a considerate and independent person. Seeking tenants mature minded, not necessarily mature in age.

Not only is this well-presented modern home large, it is also extremely spacious with generous open plan living spaces. A homey, cheery sunlit environment that you will look forward to coming home to.

Very well maintained and fully furnished (bedroom has desk, draws and bed). Plenty of privacy and quiet retreat spots.

Located in a desired Berwick (near Eden Rise), close to local shops, and walking tracks & public transport (BUS & Train) and safe parking in a quiet court location.

I have two cats.
House Features:
• 2 living areas and reading room
• 1 large dining area, plus 2 large x Modern Bathrooms with separate shower and bath.
• “lockable” toilets
• Large central kitchen fully equipped with many multiple appliances.
• Massive laundry with many shelves
• WIP Pantry
• Ducted Heating and cooling
• Private covered large outdoor entertaining area
• Washing machine use provided.
• Dishwasher

Cost & Inclusions:
• Weekly board is $195 per week (including bills, internet and house cleaning)
• House cleaning is supplied.
• Payable upon occupancy $400 Bond plus two weeks board in advance.

Feel free to contact Natalie or via email.

You are more than welcome to email any queries you might have prior to calling, more than happy to discuss any queries or concerns you might have. Look forward to meeting you soon!

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Natalie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$195 weekly rent$390 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with an easy-going 42 yr old female author and 1 x 18 yr old exchange student (that spend most time in his room). We have clean and tidy living habits (but relaxed enough to realize we have to live also). Both introverts and extroverts are welcome here!
Looking for quiet house mates that still allows me to focus on working from home during the day, so would be great for boarders to mainly use my home for chill out time and visit friends outside of home more so if possible.

Would be perfect for working newly separated dads that just need that space, or students / workers looking to get ahead and live in a nice place, stress free.