Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sinnott Street, Burwood, Melbourne

Free to messageStudent accommodation for rent
Contact Nancy Diaz Montealegre

About the property

*Walking distance to Deakin (5 minutes walk) via Gardiners Creek Trail. The trail is in front of the house, you can walk or bike it.
*Very close to 24 hours convenience stores (Coles & Kmart), restaurants, etc.
*6km from Chadstone Shopping Centre, the biggest shopping centre in Australia
* The house is very nice and very clean and it is in a good quiet location
* 100mt from public free BBQ area
*All expenses included (electricity, gas, internet)
*Weekly cleaning of common areas is also included
*Two bedrooms available: Master bedroom with ensuite, own fridge, microwave, air conditioning, huge BIR, double bed, desk and chair for $250 per week
*The other bedroom is upstairs (quite private) and shares the bathroom with another bedroom. It has BIR, split system, double bed, desk and chair for $200 per week

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Nancy Diaz Montealegre to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable 9 August 2021
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

You’ll be living with two nice guys, Brian and Harsh and two lovely ladies: Mavani and Isabel, all of them in their late twenties/early thirties, and all of them studying Deakin Masters/bachelors. We’re ideally looking for someone of a similar age, nice and tidy who wants to be a part of a home.

We spend most of their time studying but also like chilling out and watching tv every now and then. We’re looking for someone easy-going, tidy, self-aware, and respectful of others' space/boundaries.

Just to note, this is not a party house. Our home is a calm space where we can relax and be ourselves.

If this sounds like your place we'd love to hear from you!

Apologies, we’re not accepting couples or pets

Loading...