Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Paringa Court, Chadstone, Melbourne

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent
$300/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Cinnamon

About the property

Unfurnished Bungalow available.
All inclusive of bills - gas, water, electricity, broadband internet and gardening. Huge secure backyard with BBQ to enjoy during the summer months and festive season.
Bond is two weeks rent with an additional two weeks rent payable in advance.
The Bungalow consists of a light and airy main living space with high wooden beam ceilings. There are three rooms in total, making it your own little hideaway complete with separate entrance. The kitchen and bathroom are shared in the main house with 1 female and occasional partner. Gas stove and electric oven, fridge, dishwasher, single spa bath; laundry with washing machine and clothes dryer provided. Though with a little imagination, you could very easily make the Bungalow fully self contained, as all plumbing is already in place for your own little bathroom and kitchenette.
Set on a large block, there is plenty of space. Double lock up garage. Even a child's cubby house right next door for additional storage.
Just 5 minutes walk from Holmesglen Tafe and train station (30 minutes to City) and 10 minutes by bus to either Chadstone Shopping Centre or Oakleigh Central. 2 minutes walk to bus stop, cafe, milk bar and fish and chip shop.
I am looking for 1 single working professional who enjoys their own space. Pets will be considered upon application.
Short or long term accepted. Smoking outside is fine.

Message Cinnamon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Predominantly working white female with occasional partner. Working part time in a warehouse with very early starts. 1 elderly and one baby Siamese cat. Quiet household.

Loading...