Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hopkins Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent
Contact Roberto Carlos

About the property

Long Term - cozy private room with bathroom

Hi everyone, I have a beautiful bedroom with private bathroom available from 15th January. For single or a couple, the spot is located in Footscray Riverfront (Brand new top level apartment).

About the apartment/room features:

- Queen bed with two drawers
- Private bathroom
- Floor-to-ceiling glazing windows
- Breathtaking city views (Best place to enjoy the New Year's Eve fireworks)
- Gourmet island style kitchen
- Brand new appliances
- Massive balcony

Other features include secure intercom entry, off street car space available, european laundry and split heating/cooling.

About the building amenities:

- Podium roof garden complimented by astonishing views of the Maribyrnong River and the CBD.
- Residents kitchen, dining and lounge
- Sensational 25km Maribyrnong River Trail at your doorstep
- New Traffic-free cycling path right into Docklands and the CBD.
- Footscray train station are just a short walk away (7 minutes) with Flinders, Vline, Sunbury, Werribee and Williamstown train services. Plus, bus stop next door (216, 219 & 402 routes plus night bus services as well).
- Easy access to the bustling heart of Melbourne (about 10 minutes by bus, 7 minutes by train and 5 minutes by car) and sort distance to freeways (M1 & M3)
- Prime location close to Highpoint Shopping Centre , Aldi, Coles, Kmart and more.
- The landlord will have swimming pool and gym available next year on building next door.

About the rent & bills:

The Rent is $350/week plus bills for couple ($330 single) and the bond is 3 weeks rent.

If you are interested to arrange viewing or for any question please don´t hesitate to ask. Have a great day 😄

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Backpackers

No inspection times available

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1050 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Easygoing guy full time worker and student with 3 years living in Melbourne.

Loading...