Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Austin Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent
Contact Lucy

About the property

Hi all,

I am looking for a roommate preferably a female to rent out my second bedroom in my apartment in hawthorn.

The apartment is on the second level. Only 250m from hawthorn station 5minutes to Swinburne University by train and 16 minutes into the city. In a beautiful street

The apartment will be available to move in on 15th august and is $200 a week plus bills. Bond is $500

The lounge room is fully furnished, the kitchen has a dishwasher and apartment is fitted with washing machine, dryer and spilt system in the lounge room

The bedroom is unfurnished has room for a double bed and desk with built-in wardrobe

Photos of the unfurnished apartment when first moved in. Please give me a message if your interested or would like to come to check out the property. Can’t wait to meet you

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Lucy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I am 21 an accounting and financial planning student who enjoys a night out with girls and to binge watch suits on Netflix. I hope to become friends with my roommate and be able to share a drink or dinner

Loading...