Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saniky Street, Notting Hill, Melbourne

Free to messageStudent accommodation for rent
Contact Chaze

About the property

Renovated house.
Both tenants study/work from home so very little exposure to outside/COVID world.
Spacious rooms 10-15 min walking distance to Monash University Clayton from the Blackburn road, highly residential, quiet leafy surroundings. 2 mins Walk to bus stop.
Furnished light filled and cozy with quality furniture.
Short walk to Brandon park Shopping centre, the Glen/Pinewood Shopping centres and entertainment complex's also within minutes.
Coles, ALDI, Asian grocery shops, banks, all within close walking distance.
Room furnished with bed, study desk, brand new arm chair and plenty of Storage.
Family hub smart refrigerator to keep food organised. Telstra super fast internet/WiFi
Kitchen with induction cooking, microwave oven, conventional oven, dishwasher, rice cooker, pressure cooker, toaster, sandwich maker, Coffee machine, Juicers, kettle, iron, Air fryer, cutlery, crockery and some other baking appliances. BBQ machine. Filtered water.
Central ducted heating and Aircon, washing machine
Fully secured house with Security system. Rooms also secured with own door locks.
There's a friendly Labrador retriever dog in house so you will never be bored.
Spare cycles also available if you're keen on exploring the great bike paths around or simply ride to uni.
Neat, clean and quiet accommodation.
Electricity, Gas an WiFi included in rent. Water bills to be shared between tenants but usually not high.
Home gym setup also available with new equipment like elliptical, boxing setup and weights.
Looking for a cleanly individuals whom is familiar/adaptable to shared tenancy.

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+
Students

Message Chaze to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Clean, quiet, respectable but always up for a good conversation

Loading...