Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent
$185/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Paola Garzon

About the property

shared bedroom with own bathroom in south bank $800 month

Fully furnished flat. Free unlimited internet and bills included (energy bill not included (around $20 AUD)). Laundry room with washing and drying machine. Fridge to be shared.

Interested in a tidy, friendly, respectful flatmate who enjoys to chat and spend time with the flatmates but also respects personal time and space.

10 minutes walk to free tram zome, Flinders station and Aldi (Woolworths, Foodrworks and plenty of restaurants less than 5 min away).

The building has a gym, pool and tennis court.

$ 185-week rent ($ 800 monthly) with all bills included except for the energy bill. $600 bond is required.

Message Paola Garzon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Shared room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$185 weekly rent$555 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Maximum 3 months stayAvailable 7 May 2019
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

hello , I'm paola

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

My Goodness Pizza & Burgers.Close by
TT180Close by
Roza’s Kitchen - Pizza, Burgers, PastaClose by
TEN BBQ & HOTPOTClose by
Vegie KitchenClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Xpress Freshwater Place4 min walk
IGA Xpress Southbank5 min walk
Woolworths Metro Southbank6 min walk
Sturt Street IGA8 min walk
Bubbabox9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, VCA10 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne15 min walk
Central Queensland University Melbourne17 min walk
RMIT, City29 min walk