Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newmarket Road, Werribee, Melbourne

Free to messageStudent accommodation for rent
$170/wk

Inc. bills

$150/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Danielle

About the property

Our house is beautiful and across from a beautiful park.

We have Netflix and Unlimited Wifi.

Rent for Medium sized room $150 for single $200 for couple

Rent for Large sized room is $170 for single and $220 for couple.

2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent.
1st week rent for the first week you move in,
2nd week rent goes to your last week before moving out.

Message Danielle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Large Room overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 weeks – 9 months stayAvailable 21 October 2019
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Medium Room overview

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 weeks – 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi everyone!
Our names are Danielle -33, Adison -22 and Steve -26.

We live in a beautiful new house with 4 bedrooms and 3 living areas.

We live across the road from a beautiful park that has a basketball court, skateboard park, lake, bbqs, picnic tables, kids playground and water park.

The nearest petrol station in 2 minutes away.

There are 2 train stations ( Werribee - 6 minutes and Wyndham Vale - 8 minutes) away.

The bus stop is 2 minutes walk away from our house.

The house is 5 minutes away from Watton Street, Werribee which has Banks, Coles, Woolworths, Post Office, Indian Grocery Store, Officeworks, Hairdressers, McDonalds, KFC, Hungry Jacks, Nandos and various other stores.

The Melbourne CBD is 32 minutes away and Geelong CBD is 28 minutes away.

Room 1: Danielle and Steve (married)
Room 2: Adison
Room 3: Empty
Room 4: Empty

We have 2 Dogs - Monkey and Alaska. Strictly outside only.

We have a backyard with an outdoor setting and a BBQ.

All 3 of us work (Danielle - Security Management, Adison - Fruit Shop and Steve - Courier Driver) and Adison is also studying at University.

We hope to hear from you soon

Loading...

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Melbourne Fruit & Veg Delivery21 min walk

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Subway25 min walk