Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oreilly Drive, Caloundra West, Sunshine Coast

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent
Contact Jade

About the property

You’ll be sharing with my partner (25yrs) and I (22) and another female flatmate. From the house it’s 15 min to the uni, 8 min to Caloundra beaches, 10 min to the hospital and there is a Iga in walking distance. We are out a lot during the week with uni and work.

Message Jade to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 week – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi my name is Jade (22) and my partner is Jake (25) and another female Jia. Jia is very quite and is mostly in Brisbane and works until late.
Im studying bachelor of Clinical exercise physiology and Jake is studying nursing, both full time. Jake and I aren’t home much either as we are working, studying and like to go to the gym in the afternoon. There is a small mini Foxie that is mainly outside and is very friendly. On weekends jake and I like to surf and go to the beach, and Jia is in Brisbane mostly. The house is located in Caloundra West, there is a nice park 200m from the house, with bbqs, footy field, playground, and pond, and also an IGA in walking distance. Caloundras beautiful beaches are 8minutes away.Takes 15minutes to get to the uni. We are all quiet, respectful, friendly, easy going pepole. If you have any questions or queries don't hesitate to message me :)
The room is $170 a week for one person and $200 for a couple. All bills included in price:)

Loading...