Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bexley, Sydney

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent
Contact robert Watson

About the property

the home is a 2 B/R home with a NICE backyard
the home has 2,bedrooms and a sun room we like living here we are close to shops ,and trains to the city busses to the airport and we dont have any house rules just be yourself and I did mention that I have a dog eddy and he is well liked by the other flatmates so if you are interested come and have a look

Property accepting of

Retirees
Students
Backpackers

Message robert Watson to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Lamp
Wardrobe
Door lock
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Hi yes we are looking for new flatmate to come and share there time with us guys and bobby,s dog eddy age and nationallity are all welcome we are only 5,minutes walk up from Rockdale station for trains to the city and busses to the airport and the gym. the room has new double bed and a wardrobe, your rent includes expenses and the internet with the flatmates we all get on well together two of the boys have been here for years and they enjoy there stay here so if you would like to come and have a look let me know

Loading...