Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Eastwood, Sydney

Free to messageStudent accommodation for rent
Contact Brian Clifton

About the property

The house has a large kitchen and has several separate living areas, a beautiful sun room which looks out onto a large parkland and sporting ovals. We are just setting it up ourselves so you will have some say in what furniture we will put in your room. It’s very close to Eastwood station and shopping. Off street parking available.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students

Message Brian Clifton to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Desk

About the flatmates

My wife and I looking for suitable flat mates to share with us and our 12 year old daughter. My wife is from China, she speaks mandarin and Cantonese. I work full time and Xiaofan works part time while dealing with our daughter Emy’s many activities including swim training 5 times a week and tennis. We are all pretty friendly happy people with an active life. The house is bright and sunny with a couple of good quiet study areas. It is s directly opposite a large park and sporting ovals and very close to Eastwood station. We require females for only just for the personal security of our daughter.

Loading...