Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Quay Street, Haymarket, Sydney

Early BirdStudent accommodation for rent

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jenny

About the property

Say no more to crazy room sharing or crowded flatshares. This is great for those who want their own private space as well as having a glass of wine or two with few flatmates.

I'm looking for someone to take over my contract from 22nd Oct 2017.

It's a private student accommodation, very safe and private. You will have your own ensuite and single bedroom, only need to share the kitchen area and a gym which you can access 24 hours.

The room is on the 2nd floor, fab view out the window, and quite. You will be sharing the floor with 5 other female students who are wonderful and respectful.

The flatmates are very clean, they like to keep the common shared area very tidy. You will have all the kitchenwares (plates, forks, knives, pots, pans, bowls, tupperwares, etc..) provided, including hand blender and an electric kettle.

The room can only be occupied by one person.

The venue is very close to the Sydney CBD (only 15 mins walk), woolworth is near (just 1 min walk), lots of cafes and restaurants. The flat is right opposite from Central station, and heaps of buses and trains running everywhere.

I am looking for a female who is willing to live in a quiet single room. All bills and free 20GB wifi are included just need to pay for the laundry which is only AUD 4.00 per use ($4 each for washing and drying), which is card operated (cash free).

There's barbecue every Friday for FREE, you can invite friends or hangout with other peeps in the building. Great opportunity to meet new friends!

Hope to hear from you girls!

Seriously girls this is the one of the best deal you could ever get!!

Cheers my dears :)

Property preferences

All female flat

Message Jenny to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Females only
$444 weekly rent$1776 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
No parking

About the flatmates

All the flatmates are female.
They are all very lovely, considerate, tidy and kind.