Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Middle Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Free to messageStudent accommodation for rent
Contact Ross

About the property

NEWLY RENOVATED Granny Flat with quality finishes and fully private

5 minute walk to Kingsford shops at Anzac parade
3 Minute walk to UNSW campus

Inclusions
*Table, chair and mini book shelf inside
*Single bed
*Build in wardrobe
*Air conditioning
*Ensuit/laundry inside (dryer and washing machine inside)
*Gate and locked door for security
*Water, Wifi included-

Exclusions
*Electricity excluded and calculated per month

Please Contact me if you have any further questions.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Ross to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$340 weekly rent$1020 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello future flatmate,

What is up for offer is a newly renovated granny flat at the back of our property. It's completely private with ensuite/laundry inside.

Our family - Mum, brother, his girlfriend and I live inside the main house and we are very friendly :) I guess on occasion we will be bumping into each other as we walk in and out of the house so please say hi.

On the weekends I'm at the gym/beach or exploring Sydney's cafes/restaurants, During the week I run a small construction company so I'm out organising projects.

My brother is a programmer and always in & out of the house, he spends his weekend on the beach and going to restaurants with his girl friend

Marinana (brothers girl friend) who is Brazilian works 6/7 days a week at a restaurant in the city (very nice girl)

For more information and to check out the space feel free to contact me anytime.

Loading...