Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Summer Island Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Summer Island


Fiona, Female, 43yrs

9.09 km from Summer Island

Looking in: Jerseyville, Arakoon, South West Rocks

I'm a quiet, respectful and happy going person. I spend most of my time outside and regularly visit my family, so I will often stay away...

Early bird

Jade, Female, 40yrs

42.7 km from Summer Island

Looking in: Urunga, Toormina, Sawtell, Valla Beach, Valla, Bellingen, Coffs Harbour

I am great to live with as I am easygoing, mature, fun and clean. I like to spend a bit of time with flatmates over dinner and wine but also quiet time to relax, study and do my own interests. I like surfing, swimming, walks, movies, music and having a laugh.

Free to Message

Liz, Female, 53yrs

46.9 km from Summer Island

Looking in: Balmain, Bella Vista, Castle Hill, Mosman, Gladesville, North Shore

Quiet , responsible, neat, away on weekends. Into health and fitness, and very easy to get along with , friendly.

Free to Message

Pamela, Female, 59yrs

46.9 km from Summer Island

Looking in: Mascot, Strathfield, Alexandria, Balmain, Wetherill Park, Burwood, Concord, Sydney, Bondi Junction, Ryde, Blacktown, Parramatta, Baulkham Hills, Fairfield, Sutherland, North Shore, Campbelltown, Camden, Penrith

Hi, I am looking for accommodation in the Sydney area. I would prefer a long term arrangement if possible, but it must be a private, not shared room. Must be close to public transport. I am a community services welfare worker/teacher, a non smoker, and love kids and animals. Working full time, plus weekends so need a quiet space with parking and room for my pup, a cavalier/cocker spaniel cross. He is house trained and loves cats/other friendly dogs. Must have respectful housemates who know how to knock on closed bathroom/bedroom doors. Thanks for reading.   Pamela

Free to Message

Monica, Female, 20yrs

46.9 km from Summer Island

Looking in: North Shore, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville, Newtown, Surry Hills, Sydney

My names Monica i am 20 years old and work as a hair dresser in the upper north shore, i was born hear in Sydney and am eagerly looking for a room, Im a very focused,motivated and tidy and clean person. I have lived with all types of different people and am very open and accepting of others and get along with everyone!

Early bird

Kristy, Female, 36yrs

46.9 km from Summer Island

Looking in: North Shore, Port Macquarie

Fulltime student, working part time. I spend a fair amount of time at home as I don't have defined contact hours but work 2-3 days per week. I am very easy going, relaxed person. I love spending time with people, however definitely need my own space. I love to cook so quite happy to cook for those I live with, I'm probably looking more short term as I really want a place on my own, however given how quickly I need to move looking at all options at this stage.

Early bird

Lauren, Female, 31yrs

46.9 km from Summer Island

Looking in: Dee Why, Warriewood, Manly, Terrey Hills, Mona Vale, Newport, North Shore

Hi, I'm a 31 year old female looking for either a granny flat to live in alone or house to share. I work in Belrose and go to the gym most nights after work, I'm not a party type anymore but do like to have a few friends over for drinks and the odd takeaway meal. I have a cat named KitKat who is approximately two. She is very quiet but will have a little play if encouraged.

Free to Message
New | $200

Ilai, Male, 26yrs

46.9 km from Summer Island

Looking in: Chatswood, Killara, Darlinghurst, North Shore, Surry Hills, Redfern

26 year old chill guy originally from Brisbane been in Sydney for 5 years. Work in hospitality, easy to get along with, social not a hermit crab love meeting new people and getting to know them. Respectful of others peoples stuff / space and basically treat others how I would like to be treated y'all :) Looking for the same chill like minded people.

Early bird