Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Surfside Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Surfside


Joshua , Male, 19yrs

1.68 km from Surfside

Looking in: Batemans Bay

Need accomodation asap

Early bird
New | $200 inc

Catalina, NSW

3.37 km from Surfside

Furnished room in a share house

Close to Batemans Bay, close to club but still quiet and very little traffic, bus stop for trips to town. 2 small dogs to greet you home and a friendly mature female to talk to if you wish. Privacy is also available if needed. Room can be furnished or unfurnished depending on you. No smoking inside, reasonable sobriety.

Early bird

Georgia, Female, 21yrs

8.37 km from Surfside

Looking in: Lilli Pilli, Suffolk Park, Bangalow, Byron Bay

Easy to get along with. Just dying to be back near the ocean! 😁

Early bird
Updated | $300

Rachel , Female, 24yrs

8.37 km from Surfside

Looking in: Sutherland, Lilli Pilli, Caringbah South, Caringbah, Cronulla

24 Years old, working in Caringbah, wants to live with relaxed, fun people, but don't mind if I have my own space as I work 12 hour days sometimes and come home exhausted! Want to live with people who are okay with guests being over for dinner etc, that are social and like to have a chat. Love keeping fit and running (okay, walking) along the esplanade but will be the first to jump on the couch and watch a movie and eat chocolate with you! Lived out of home before and am very respectful and don't expect others to clean my mess up! :)

Free to Message

Jack, Male, 24yrs

37.1 km from Surfside

Looking in: Woodburn, Evans Head, Yamba

Im from adelaide moved here for work, civil engineer. I work early and finish late and am looking for someone to share a rental in evans head with.

Free to Message

Kate, Female, 34yrs

45.3 km from Surfside

Looking in: Noosa Heads, Peregian Beach, Coolum Beach, Stanwell Park, Huskisson, Gerringong, Ulladulla, Thirroul

Myself and 11 y/o yellow lab looking for a place to call home. Flexible.

Free to Message
New | $200

Liv, Female, 50yrs

45.3 km from Surfside

Looking in: Mollymook Beach, Ulladulla, Mollymook, Narrawallee, Milton

I'm looking to relocate. I have work in Milton.

Early bird