Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sutherlands Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Sutherlands



40.6 km from Sutherlands

Looking in: Nuriootpa, Angaston, Tanunda

Do you have a spare room in the Barossa you’re looking to rent out but don’t want to deal with a housemate 24/7? • I’m currently living the Barossa FIFO life as a Commercial Manager at Yalumba. So no, I’m not a miner, I’m an accountant by trade. Quite the lifestyle really! • I live & work in the Barossa 3-5 days a week, and then live with my girlfriend and work in Adelaide on the other weekdays, and on weekends. • I’d rarely be home, just looking for a room to rent 3-4 nights a week – which makes for a good flatmate. And the best part of that is, you’d still get the place to yourself on weekends. • I love all sports, but play Australia Rules Football. On weeknights when I’m not at football training I’m at the gym so I’d really hardly ever be in your hair. • I’m just looking for a room in the Barossa which will accommodate my movements and would mean I wouldn’t have to commute to the Barossa each day I’m working there. • I’m incredibly clean, don’t have pets and don’t smoke. As I am very much work focussed while I’m in the Barossa during the week, I enjoy catching up with friends and family on weekends. If you’re looking for someone who is clean and rarely around to live with in the Barossa, I’d be keen to catch up and discuss the opportunity. Cheers Patrick

Early bird


47 km from Sutherlands

Looking in: Mawson Lakes, Blakeview, Gawler, Tanunda

I'm neat, quiet, and easygoing! Have shared before, just looking for new experiences :)

Early bird


48.6 km from Sutherlands

Looking in: Roseworthy, Gawler, Freeling, Rosedale

clean after my self , clean and tidy

Free to message
Room in a share house
New | $130

Freeling, Adelaide

49.6 km from Sutherlands

Room in a share house

Located at Freeling (15mins to Gawler & Barossa or 7 mins to Roseworthy) Lovely modern, furnished, open plan living home. You'd be sharing with 2 others, one male & one female (not a couple) ages 27 & 24. Seeking someone who is clean, honest and works FULL TIME. Drugs will NOT be tolerated! Must be easy going & respectful. You'd be sharing the main bathroom with one housemate as the other has an ensuite. Electricity is split, and $30 per quater for water. A two week bond is required. Gas is included. All your food / personal supplies are at YOUR cost! Cleaning of the house must be done regularly and is expected that everyone who lives here pulls their weight. If staying for a short period electricity, water & Gas will be included, your weekly rent will be $160 per week. Currently this room is partly furnished with a single bed & chest of drawers. Please let me know if you'd prefer unfurnished. Please contact if you have any questions. Message on here Thanks for your interest ☺

Early bird