Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tanawha Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-4 of 4 results


Free to message

$200/week34 year old male

I am a gay male who is looking for a place to rent for 12+ months in the Sunshine Coast region. I am pretty flexible on where that is but had to pick a few specific places as part of my profile; so the list is not exhaustive and I'll consider anywhere in the area. I am extremely neat and tidy; and like everything to have a home. I always clean up after myself and always pay rent on time (I am even happy to set up a direct debit so that it is paid consistently). I am a freelance developer and work from home; so I would be around most days (earlier in the day; usually until about lunch time). Later in the day/evenings I will likely be out exploring the area/catching up with friends so won't always be around. However I am also more than happy to hang out if that is an option. I am very easy going and am pretty flexible on what kind of place I stay in (house and area wise). I'd love to find some awesome people to live with! A bit about my interests... I enjoy a range of things but my favourites include anything outdoors such as beaches, waterfalls, hiking, traveling, camping. I also love trivia, board games, reading, movies, music... If these are things I could do with the household from time to time then even better! :) If going in on a team up with other people then I would want to bring my 2 Siberian huskies with me. They are 13 years old and pretty much sleep all the time these days. They are very chilled and love people (much like me haha)

Available Now

Share Accommodation near Tanawha