Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tarrenlea Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Tarrenlea


Peter , Male, 23yrs

25.5 km from Tarrenlea

Looking in: Hamilton

I'm a driven 23 year old Australian male, born and raised in Melbourne. I'll be moving to Hamilton in January 2017 to begin an internship. I'm tidy, considerate and respectful of people's privacy. I'm always up for a nice chat and will carry my own weight in all matters from payments to household chores. I enjoy socialising, staying fit, good food, love my music (all kinds!) and I do appreciate a good TV show. Currently looking for a like-minded professional to share a quaint living space with. Cheers

23 - 23yrs
Free to Message

Isobel, Female, 22yrs

25.5 km from Tarrenlea

Looking in: Hamilton

Hi, I have just got a teaching job in Hamilton and plan to move in sometime before mid Jan 2017. I am looking for a 2 or 3 bedroom place and would be up for share housing to make the rent cheaper and for some company! I am hoping to bring my dog who is very friendly and well trained. He can live outside if preferred :) I am a bit of a neat freak so looking for someone who is friendly but who will also clean up after themselves! Ha Send me a message if interested or have any questions! ☺️

22 - 22yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Alexandra, Couple, 21yrs

25.5 km from Tarrenlea

Looking in: Port Fairy, Portland, Hamilton

Hi my names Alex. Im 21 and looking for a share house for me and my partner Chris to live in for a year (potentially longer). I will be completing my nursing graduate year in Hamilton Portland and Port fairy and am hoping can find somewhere nice to stay for the duration. I am happy to start up a share house or join and already made one. My partner Chris will also be moving with me. He will be doing some study and working. We are both relatively quiet people, however we are always happy to chat and meet new people. I can cook and love baking so there is a large likely hood that there will be baked goods around most of the time. I will be working shift work, so up at weird hours so early mornings don't bother me.

21 - 21yrs
Early bird