Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tarwin Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Tarwin

$120

Daniel

15.7 km from Tarwin

Looking in: Koo Wee Rup, Wonthaggi, Lang Lang, Tooradin, Leongatha, Korumburra

I'm clean, I can be funny and I'm not too annoying

Male25
Free to message
New | $150

Alexandra

21.4 km from Tarwin

Looking in: Inverloch

I'm a female in my mid 20s who is about to start full-time work in aged care. I'm a friendly, tidy person. I love animals and enjoy activities like cooking, exercising and crafts.

Female24
Early bird
$133

Inverloch, VIC

23.1 km from Tarwin

Unfurnished room in a share house

Unfurnished double Room with built in wardrobe available to rent in 4 bedroom house in Inverloch. Living with two other female housemates in mid 20s. Nice new house. Rent $133 per week plus bills. Contact Ashlee for more details.

4
2
2
Free to message
$195

Loch, VIC

35.9 km from Tarwin

Furnished room in a share house

Great opportunity to join friendly community in beautiful charming village of Loch ,Surrounded by gently rolling hills and valleys of South Gippsland Very rare to find rental accomodation .House is a beautiful federation home with open fires and air con ,11 foot ceilings with modern and high quality fixtures and fittings ,undercover and protected alfresco with pizza oven Only 40 minutes from Pakenham and Cranbourne and 90 mins from city Have VLine Yarram-Leongatha-Melbourne Coach service directly opposite home which runs regularly every day Beautiful Inveloch beach is only 30 minutes away House Rules Respectful mindful clean tidy quiet

3
2
1
Free to message
$180 inc

Athlone, VIC

45.3 km from Tarwin

Furnished room in a share house

if you are looking for peace relaxation and tranquillity this may be the place for you set in 2.5 acres of country fully furnished newly renovated room shared bathroom

3
1
1
Free to message
$150

Michael

46.7 km from Tarwin

Looking in: Trafalgar, Yarragon

I'm very quiet, down to earth, kind of a hermit. Single, no kids, artist, gamer, non drinker, non smoker ( gave up 4 years ago) Friendly and considerate.

Male32
Free to message
$180

Bridgette

48 km from Tarwin

Looking in: Darnum, Warragul, Longwarry, Drouin

Hey! Moving from Melbourne to the area as I have been offered a teaching position. Looking for somewhere within a 30 minute drive from Warragul. I grew up in Gippsland and am looking forward to moving back to the area. Looking for a place that is preferably out of town/a little farm house/on some acreage. Very well housetrained with 8+ years of living in sharehouses. In my spare time I love to garden, bushwalk and paint. I am a fairly chill person, super sociable & friendly, but am respectful of personal space. Please don't hesitate to hit me up with questions :)

Female25
Early bird