Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Terreel Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Terreel

New | $130

Akane

8.65 km from Terreel

Looking in: Warranulla, Warragul West, Warragul South, Warragul

Hello. My name is Akane. I'm Japanese female. I'll start working at tomato farm from next Monday. So I'm looking for sharehouse in Warragul. I'm clean,friendly and politely.

Female28
Early bird
New | $300

Anthony

43.1 km from Terreel

Looking in: Blueys Beach, Boomerang Beach, Tuncurry, Forster

I'm looking for a accomodation for 6mths - 1yr for myself and a 3yo Jack Russell. I'm a gardener moving up to Forster from Sydney/Newcastle for local work and family. I'm clean and tidy, easy going and lived in share accomodation before.

Male47
Early bird
$350

Julie

43.1 km from Terreel

Looking in: Tuncurry, Forster

Full time government professional, neat and clean, willing to do my fair share of household duties. Out most of the day working, exercising and walking my dog. 10 year old border collie doesn't need much of a yard. She's not very active and I walk her at least twice a day. Have my own furniture, but also interested in furnished accommodation. Need to move to the area for sideways step in the industry

Female47
Free to Message
$220

Tammy

44.3 km from Terreel

Looking in: Old Bar, Forster, Taree

Im a 50 year old woman easy goin luvs music in a house clean respectful great cook luv bein social

Female50
Free to Message
$250

Forster, NSW

45.6 km from Terreel

Furnished room in a share house

Within walking distance to beaches, main street and a gym. 5 min drive to Stockland shopping precinct. Nice quiet family orientated street.

3
1
1
Early bird
$200

Tameeka

48.4 km from Terreel

Looking in: Raworth, Maitland, Lorn, Metford, Gillieston Heights, Heddon Greta, Thornton, Clarence Town, Largs, Morpeth, East Maitland

Looking for a share house, i am clean and tidy but still relaxed. I have a budgie which would be nice if he could live with me too :) I currently work full time as a vet nurse. I do have a boyfriend but understand he would not be able to visit so this should not be a problem. I like spending my days off at the beach or having a few drinks with my friends.

Female24
Free to Message