Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Thornton Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Thornton


Healesville, Melbourne

20.2 km from Thornton

Furnished room in a share house

Attractive 5 yr old unit with a coded security gate and lockable mail box, internet, bbq access set in the breathtaking yarra valley. One room for lodging with wardrobe, modern furniture and energy efficient appliances, friendly & tidy household. Lodging & Bills cost can be discussed in person. Writing desk, chair, lamp, wardrobe,double bed with trio single. Must be pet friendly.

Free to Message

Shannon, Female, 26yrs

45.9 km from Thornton

Looking in: Belgrave, Healesville, Hurstbridge, Eltham, Upwey

I like nature

26 - 26yrs
Free to Message

Karin Heinze, Female, 55yrs

45.9 km from Thornton

Looking in: Healesville, Upwey, Upper Ferntree Gully, Chirnside Park, Kilsyth, Mooroolbark, Mount Dandenong, Mount Evelyn

Hi, my name is Karin, I am a single very down to earth lady, no dependants, young at heart and I am a Psychic/ Medium/Healer , so into natural therapies and spiritual growth and such. I work fulltime as a Disability Support Worker and I have just relocated back to Melbourne from Sunshine Coast. I love cooking, gardening, outdoors , animals , beach, chilling out on a day off, various different types of music ( when I actually get time to listen , but great when doing the housework ) , relaxing watching a good movie, or sometimes just being, catching up over a coffee , but also love my own space. Spend time with family and catch up with friends whenever possible. I am a very honest person, no bullshit as they say , love having a laugh and as genuine as they come. I am looking to share with preferably just one person or 2 depending on the size of the property. A house , granny flat or spacious property. More about me later , don't hesitate to contact for further info or a chat .

55 - 55yrs
Free to Message

John, Male, 50yrs

45.9 km from Thornton

Looking in: Healesville, Yarra Junction, Emerald, Lilydale

Hi everyone I am a 50 years young, open minded,fun loving and easy going man who has just come out of a long term relationship looking to re-establish myself. I work full time in Community mental health and enjoy music, nature and motorbikes (not necessarily in that order). I am told I am easy to live with and enjoy a harmonious tidy household. I will need access to a shed as I have 2 motorbikes and some tools, workbench etc. I am handy around the house and enjoy gardening and cooking. I have an old dog whom probably hasn't got much time left on this world which I would prefer to have with me so I can enjoy what time he has left. Even possibly having him part time. (he is currently at my ex partners) I am a social drinker and non smoker though have no issues living with smokers. I have a broad outlook on life and enjoy conversation on philosophical and meaningful things. Happy to do work around the place. Cheers john

50 - 50yrs
Free to Message

LIndsay, Female, 25yrs

45.9 km from Thornton

Looking in: Healesville

I am a really fun, hardworking and clean Canadian. I will be in Australia with a working holiday visa and will be working as a cellar hand at a local winery. :)

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Thibaut, Male, 27yrs

45.9 km from Thornton

Looking in: Healesville, Lilydale, Yarra Glen

Hi I'm Thibaut, French Guy from Champagne. After 4 months in Melbourne and 6 months in Albury where i've worked in a winery. I'm going to work now for a winery in the Yarra VAlley. I'm looking for a private room for few months I'm easygoing, sociable, clean... I'm looking for the same type of people I should move i think the 16 december i'm not sure don't hesitate to contact me

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
New | $250

Giraud, Male, 29yrs

45.9 km from Thornton

Looking in: Coldstream, Lilydale, Healesville

I am a french enologist (winemaker) and I graduated from the University of Bordeaux. I come from Alsace, a region close to the german and swiss border in France I have moved quite a lot : Napa Valley for a year, Burgundy, Champagne, before coming to Bordeaux. I am fluent in english, I love cooking, classical music, and arts in general. I like my privacy and respect other's, while being sociable. I love to discover different cultures, as well as people. I'm looking forward to sharing a place with you!

29 - 29yrs
Early bird

Joseph Mina, Male, 43yrs

48.9 km from Thornton

Looking in: Warburton, Montrose, Chirnside Park, Ringwood, Bayswater, Mooroolbark, Mount Evelyn, Croydon, Lilydale

I am clean and very organised at the house willing to share household chorse if needed or can pay a share if there is a house cleaNer

43 - 43yrs
Free to Message

Mathew, Male, 47yrs

48.9 km from Thornton

Looking in: Wandin North, Seville, Lilydale, Wesburn

Looking for quiet place Eastern suburbs Melbourne/Yarra Valley

47 - 47yrs
Early bird
Updated | $150

Denny joseph, Friends, 23-24yrs

48.9 km from Thornton

Looking in: Melton South, Melton West, Frankston North, Frankston, Werribee, Brookfield, Warburton, Wallan, Cranbourne East, Cranbourne East, Diggers Rest, Jacana, Kings Park, Hoppers Crossing, Albanvale, Dallas, Wyndham Vale, Frankston North, Frankston South, Wyndham Vale

Myself & my friend are coming in search of a job in Melbourne. We both have completed engineering.we will coming on the second week of Jan 2017

23 - 24yrs
Early bird
Updated | $260

Kate, Female, 29yrs

49.5 km from Thornton

Looking in: Lilydale, Kinglake, Coldstream, Wandin North, Yarra Glen

Fun, relaxed, sociable

29 - 29yrs
Free to Message