Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toombon Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Toombon

New | $200

Thomas

28.6 km from Toombon

Looking in: Burnley, Malvern, Hawthorn, Richmond, Camberwell, Toorongo, Kooyong

I'm Tom. I'm almost 25 (quarter of a life...oh no, it's almost over!) and looking for a new place to call home with a nice, likeminded cohabiter. I work full time in Hawthorn East and am on the lookout for a place. Hawthorn, Malvern, Burnley, Camberwell, South Yarra or Toorak would be great for public transport reasons, but anywhere with a train line that connects to (and not too many stops from...) Richmond or the CBD would also be good. Ideally, I'd live within walking distance to to these train stops: Kooyong, Tooronga, Heyington, Burnely, or Camberwell (or 72 tram line). But again, any train stop on a line that connects to Richmond/CBD is equally great. You'll find me sipping tea of an evening and going for a bushwalk or some kind of adventure on the weekend. I'm a quiet but sociable guy. I'd like my new home to be one that is really comfortable, where I get along well with the people I live with and look forward to coming home after work, or relaxing one day on the weekend...for it to be more of a home rather than a transaction just paying rent (of course, it's very important to pay rent!). I enjoy a clean and positive environment with mutual respect. I'd love to chat if you think we'd make great flatmates :) Tom

Male23
Early bird
$150

Belle

41 km from Toombon

Looking in: Jindivick, Neerim South, Neerim North, Neerim East, Neerim, Longwarry North, Longwarry, Warragul West, Warragul South, Warragul, Drouin West, Drouin South, Drouin East, Drouin

Respectful, considerate, easy going and easy to get along with. I'm neat and tidy and mainly keep to myself. I am often very busy with freelance work and will be out a lot. I'm a makeup artist, I run my own business in my spare time. Currently I work other jobs throughout the week. I'm originally from the area, but have lived elsewhere since then. I like to be involved in community activities, I love going on adventures to new places around the countryside, and i'm keen on healthy living. Trying to save up for my own place in the future.

Female18
Free to Message
$100

Terry

46.1 km from Toombon

Looking in: Tyers, Neerim, Traralgon, Warragul, Morwell, Moe

Working dawn till dusk. Only home long enough to have a wash and few hours sleep. Happy to help with chores. Good cook. Live few hours away, need something closer to help with fatigue management.

Male37
Free to Message
$200

Leo

49.6 km from Toombon

Looking in: Newborough, Moe, Trafalgar, Warragul

Hiya. My name is Leo and I'm moving to Australia soon to work full-time in Trafalgar. I'm looking for a spare room in West Gippsland area, preferably close to a train station as I won't have a car for the first few months. A wee bit about me: "He's reasonably clean and considerate." ~ Former Flatmate "He can be a chef - you should try his noodle soup." ~ My Ex "I enjoy having occasional talks over coffee or drinks with Leo." ~ Former Colleague "It's always a good time hiking with him." ~ Former Classmate If you have questions please don't hesitate to contact me. Leo

Male26
Early bird
New | $170

Dan

49.6 km from Toombon

Looking in: Moe, Newborough, Morwell

Keep to myself kind of guy. Clean and don't mind doing my share of house work. Just separated from long term marriage need a place to regroup and set up again.

Male38
Early bird
$100

Newborough, VIC

49.7 km from Toombon

Furnished room in a share house

We have a recently built home in Newborough. It’s quite large so everyone has their own personal space which everyone here is respectful of. Our home is fully furnished and is welcome to anyone who is neat and tidy, respectful of others and their property, polite, easy to get along with and sociable. It will be best for a single someone but we are happy to take another couple. (The biggest concern was fridge space…) Lounge Room: Netflix already paid for. Large couch to fit plenty Collection of DVDs to choose from Kitchen: Shared fridge, each has their own shelf. Pantry, plenty of space for everyone Gym: Small room full of equipment such as a bike, pole, dumbbell etc. Bedroom available: One bed and bedside table already included. Medium sized wardrobe (though if you need more room there may be space in the “gym” room. Parking: There is space to park your car on the street or in front of the house on the lawn. Outside: We have a nice set up outside including a love swing, two reclining chairs, love seat and two more chairs, a seat hammock and another small table and chair set up. There is also a dart board, table tennis and a BBQ. There is also an undercover retractable clothes line along with the one in the back yard if the weather is bad or currently in use. Bills: All bills are equally split between the four of us. We just upgraded to NBN so each internet bill is $20.00 per person – again, split equally between four. Location: Really great location! Just a two minute walk to the RSL, Foodworks and the post office. There are two bus stops both within a two minute walk and there is the park, netball and football grounds around the corner next to the recreational centre.

4
2
3
Free to Message
$150

Peter

49.8 km from Toombon

Looking in: Moe

mostly sane, fun,leadership role, enjoys riding horses and tranquillising tigers. Interested in reuniting former Soviet Union. Oh Dear I think I have just described Vladimir Putin. I'm more like first dog on the moon.

Male57
Early bird
$200

Shaun

49.8 km from Toombon

Looking in: Moe, Morwell, Traralgon, Trafalgar, Yarragon, Garfield, Longwarry, Drouin, Pakenham, Tynong, Nar Nar Goon, Bunyip, Warragul

I'm a 30 year old male and until last year I worked full time at as an IT/AV technician where I worked for 10 years. I am seeking accomodation in Pakenham and the surrounding areas, as well as anywhere from Pakenham to Traralgon including surrounding areas. I do not drive so it is essential the house be close to public transport, ideally within walking distance to a train station. I may consider other areas if the house is a good match. I am hoping to have meals (just dinner really) included. Some storage space would also be required. Unfortunately throughout the last year things have been a difficult for me. I suffer from an anxiety based mental illness called obsessive compulsive disorder (OCD) which I started to really struggle with. Hopefully you won't judge me on that. As a result I ended up resigning from my job earlier this year. I am now coping a lot better now and I am currently working part-time (with full-time hours) but am looking for something different. I am a genuinely nice and caring person, I've just been through a lot lately and I'm just trying to get settled again. Unfortunately I have had issues with being screwed over by several housemates in the past, which certainly hasn't helped things. If you think you can help me or if you have any questions or advice at all please feel free to contact me - I have nothing to hide and I am happy to discuss my situation. Shaun

Male30
Free to Message
$200

Jess

49.8 km from Toombon

Looking in: Churchill, Moe, Trafalgar, Morwell, Traralgon

I'm a extremely clean person I'm always cleaning I'm 26 I do have a son who would stay with me once a week his 6 I'm a happy all round person I'm a very honest trustworthy person and I'm in desperate need of somewhere to live

Female26
Early bird
$140

Moe, VIC

50 km from Toombon

Unfurnished room 1 bedroom flat for rent flat for rent

This one Bedroom ,one bathroom , small kitchenette Unit is Close to Gym , walking distance to town centre and public transport. The unit has well maintained garden and a small outdoor area.

1
1
Free to Message