Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Turners Flat Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Turners Flat

$130 inc

Kundabung, NSW

25.3 km from Turners Flat

Furnished room in a share house

A lovely clean and tidy home on a quiet 40 acre hobby farm has a large bedroom available for rent. Only a short and easy drive from both Kempsey and Port Macquarie for employment, work and/or shopping etc. Your room is large and airy with garden views and plenty of natural lighting with a large floor to ceiling wardrobe, room currently has a queen bed (if required). Looking for mature minded female who is reliable and responsible, suit nature lover or someone wanting to enjoy being on a quiet hobby farm environment with horses and alpaca's. Large salt pool with cabana next to home which is great in warm weather, a comfortable and safe place to stay without any stress. Please contact me for any further details. Rent is negotiable for the right person, A non smoking environment.

Free to Message

Phil, Friends, 26-33yrs

45 km from Turners Flat

Looking in: Toormina, Bowraville, Bellingen, Nambucca Heads, Coffs Harbour

Extra friendly couple looking for somewhere to have a homebirth clean and tidy and very respectful

26 - 33yrs
Early bird
New | $200

Taighan, Female, 20yrs

47 km from Turners Flat

Looking in: Thrumster, Fernbank Creek, Lake Innes, Port Macquarie

20 year old female student. Grew up in a large family with shared responsibilities and lots of independence. Very easy going and tend to keep to myself, but also love being social. Love cooking, the outdoors, music, reading and binging on TV shows.

Early bird

Brian, Male, 59yrs

48.1 km from Turners Flat

Looking in: North Shore

I would like a friendly fairly quiet room somewhere on the north shore/beaches. Work is in Brookvale area. I don't drink or smoke . Very easy going very clean and tidy. My sons live in Lane cove and Bilgola so I can be close to them. I have female friends I have lived with over the years...My Work takes up most of my time and seeing friends. I get along with most people and am very much 'House trained'.

Free to Message

Rachel, Female, 26yrs

48.1 km from Turners Flat

Looking in: North Shore, Meadowbank, Gladesville, Glebe, Concord

I grew up in a big family. I'm a busy lady with study/work/friends.

Free to Message

Som, Male, 32yrs

48.1 km from Turners Flat

Looking in: Freshwater, Kirribilli, Watsons Bay, North Shore, Manly

I'm a really easy going down to earth guy. Had the fortune of living all over the world and meeting and living with some amazing people. I'm very respectful by nature. Live a healthy active lifestyle. Love my work as a chef and on my spare time I do, reading, riding my motorbike, yoga, national parks, sun, beach and lots of dark chocolate. :) Looking for a place I can call home. And like minded people which I can share some laughs with.

Early bird

Port Macquarie, NSW

49.9 km from Turners Flat

Unfurnished room in a share house

WHAT WE’RE OFFERING: We have two unfurnished rooms for rent in our fully furnished home. Both rooms are freshly painted with all new fixtures and carpet. You will only be sharing the large bathroom with one another occupant. As we have our own ensuite upstairs. We’re located close to bus routes, the TAFE and University. There is a one bedroom (3.2m x 3.3m) which looks out to the front garden. The other is (3.2m x 2.7m) which overlooks the pool. Both have built in cupboards. There is off street parking available for one tenant’s vehicle. All pool & yard maintenance is completed by us. BBQ and large entertaining area with free WiFi internet provided plus access to a large media server. We have a friendly obedient & quiet border collie cross who is kept outside. All new Samsung white goods are available for your use. YOU SHOULD BE: We’re looking for two responsible employed adults to join our household. Aged between early twenties to early thirties. No additional pets & non-smokers essential. Best suited to single person with a small amount of furniture. We enjoy a social BBQ but we work every weekend. This is not a party house. Job Seekers, third party applicants are not suitable. Bond is required. $155 p/wk (payable weekly) + 25% of utilities (electricity & water) (payable quarterly). Bond of $620 is required. Rooms are available NOW! Message for more information and to setup an inspection! Chris

Free to Message