Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Upper Cooyar Creek Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Upper Cooyar Creek

Updated | $200

Angus, Male, 24yrs

25.6 km from Upper Cooyar Creek

Looking in: Enoggera, Rosalie Plains, Toowong

Hey guys! My names Angus, I'm 24 and from Sydney's Northern Beaches, but moving have just moved to Brisbane recently! I am a very fun, positive and active person - who is often quite busy! I love going to the beach, running, meditating and helping those around me live better lives. I currently run my own business that does just that - and also work on behalf o the United Nations full time. Its important to me that I live with someone like minded or who shares similar values. I'm quite health conscious and will only aim to bring positivity into the household :) Currently I am looking for one other person to live with in the Rosalie maybe Toowong area's - but originally being from Sydney I have no idea my way around Brisbane!! So I am open to other places!!! I am looking for somewhere for about 190/week max 200 with all bills and internet included an dpreferably just living with one other person, as I also love my quiet, independent time!! Thankkkkyou!!! I look forward to hearing back from you, and please anyone message me for any proposals - I am seriously open to anything ! thanks! Angus.

Free to Message

Kelly, Female, 24yrs

25.6 km from Upper Cooyar Creek

Looking in: Kawana, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Rosalie Plains, Balmoral, Bulimba, Newstead, Camp Hill, Hamilton, Bardon, Chermside, Paddington, Ashgrove, Hawthorne, Auchenflower, New Farm, Kelvin Grove, West End

Hey! I'm a non smoker, social drinking, easy going person who enjoys cooking, gardening, reading, shopping, watching movies, and being creative. I am currently in Victoria, but looking to move back to the sunshine coast or to brisbane. I am interested in an all girl's sharehouse, and I would need a home that allows me to have my very cute, friendly Maltese dog named Molly! I am clean, respectable and mostly an introvert until I feel I click with a person with similar interests and personality πŸ˜ƒ

Free to Message

Sarah , Friends, 18yrs

25.6 km from Upper Cooyar Creek

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, West End, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, Rosalie Plains, Auchenflower, Toowong, Saint Lucia

We are all clean and tidy. Just looking for a nice place to stay in while studying.

18 - 18yrs
Free to Message

Melinda, Female, 36yrs

46.2 km from Upper Cooyar Creek

Looking in: Pyrmont, Kensington, Cremorne, Annandale, Waverton, Cammeray, Crows Nest, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Surry Hills, Dee Why, Mosman, Glenbrook, Wentworth Falls, Katoomba, Leura, Springwood, Manly, Newtown

Hi! My name's Melinda, I'm a very considerate, friendly and easy-going 36/yo fashion/costume designer & blogger who's just moved back to Sydney after living in Brisbane for 12 years. I've just been accepted into the Bachelor of Fashion Design at Sydney TAFE and I need to find a new place to live before I can move the rest of my stuff down from Brisbane. I ned somewhere quiet and peaceful, especially at night. (If I have to study and work in the city I need a peaceful oasis to retreat to!) And I'd prefer being close to a park/nature or at least having a decent garden. I’m hoping to find somewhere which also has a bit of extra space for my industrial sewing machine (new Juki industrial model so it's quiet) and sewing & craft stuff. I'm a bit quirky, creative, and geeky. I love my pop culture & SciFi and I sometimes work at pop culture expos like Supanova/ComicCon. I love pets (but dont have any) and it would be a dream come true to share with someone who has pets or allows me to have one I used to volunteer at the RSPCA so I'm seriously missing my cat cuddle time! I'm happy to live pet-free for a while longer though (I have allergies anyway πŸ˜‚), as long as I can find somewhere to volunteer with animals or visit the zoo. I love my yoga, my yoga mat, & Gaia TV subscription. I'm keen to learn more about permaculture and sustainable living so if you have a garden (or at least a balcony suitable for growing things) then even better! I own a Vitamix and am willing to share :) I also love my Netflix, Stan & downloaded SciFi series when I have time to actually watch something. Oh and I need good wireless internet access for my various gadgets :D

Free to Message
$135 inc

Kingaroy, QLD

50 km from Upper Cooyar Creek

Furnished room in a share house

Neat furnished room. King single bed & mattress. Built in wardrobe. 2 minutes to town. Available for short term or longer term guests. Friendly people. Electricity and Water Included; Internet optional at $10 a week once connected.

Free to Message