Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waltowa Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Waltowa

Riley
$250

Riley

47.3 km from Waltowa

Looking in: Clayton Bay

I'm a 3rd year student at Monash University from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia doing my final semester in Clayton and I'm looking for a new home for 6 months. I'm really neat and tidy and respectful of other people's things and spaces. I'm really easy to talk to, fun loving, laidback and I won't leave my dirty plates in the sink for days at a time. Other facts about me: I'm vegetarian so you'll never have to worry about me stealing your food. I love movies/tv shows. I'm a sucker for chick flicks and superhero movies. I'm really into yoga so if you're into it too you'd be getting a housemate AND a yoga buddy. My Spotify playlist consists of mainly Pop/Billboard Top 100s songs but I promise not to overplay The Chainsmokers. Always open to listening to new bands/music. Really into fashion/beauty stuff so if you want someone who will always say yes to going shopping, I'm your girl. I primarily speak English. I know a little bit of Mandarin and I'm currently learning French.

Female23
Early bird
Kerri
$150

Kerri

47.7 km from Waltowa

Looking in: Echunga, Wistow, Strathalbyn, Milang, Macclesfield, Langhorne Creek

Hi, My name is Kerri and I'm a 40 y.o. female, non-smoker, currently studying psychology and working part-time. I am originally from Adelaide, but am in the process of moving from Ballarat (where I live at the moment) to the Strathalbyn area in late January/early February 2018 (my moving date is flexible - earlier in Jan or later in Feb would also be fine). I am in the process of changing careers to become a psychologist, having previously worked as an accountant for many years. I am a friendly, responsible, neat and honest person (with a current police clearance), and am also a quiet person (so there won't be any unexpected people dropping over to your house!). In my free time I like to read, use my computer or watch a bit of TV (also enjoy cards and board games if I have someone to play with!). I also love bush walking and photography. As I'm studying a lot of the time, I would prefer a quiet household with only one other roommate and no children (pets are fine :) Due to my course being online, I would also need a house with internet access, but am happy to pay the internet cost myself if there is no internet available in the house currently. I LOVE all animals, especially dogs and birds, so I would be very happy to help you look after any pets you might have, or pet-sit while you are away. I am also happy to assist with any small gardening tasks and share household chores, but would be doing my own food shopping and cooking. As a side note - I also 'share custody' of two beautiful Italian Greyhound dogs and some ageing budgies, none of which live with me, but they instead live with a friend in Milang, so I would be out of the house visiting them in Milang daily (as I do not expect to find share accommodation where I could have them with me, even part-time, and I'm ok with that). Thank you for your consideration of me as a potential housemate. If you have any questions, please feel free to message me :) Kerri

Female40
Free to message