Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warabrook Share Accommodation

Warabrook Share Accommodation

Chloe and Kaysia

Free to message

$190/week26 year old females

Me: 26, works full time in Admin locally and I study business whilst living that 9-5 life. I'm tidy, responsible, reliable. Loves me a games night at home with wine. I am LGBQI+ , kink & non-mono Friendly :) open minded and extroverted. Would love to live with people I get along with, not just people I tolerate. Pre Covid I was an avid gig attender. I love all things live music. I come with quite a bit of shared furniture. I can fully furnish a kitchen, lounge room, laundry, dining room, out door area table and spare bed if required. Myself and long time gal pal Kaysia are looking to get a fresh place for a fresh start in Newcastle and surrounds. I currently live in Waratah, while Kaysia is giving her green thumb a work out in the upper hunter after finishing up her studies in Sydney. Kaysia is missing city life and will be bringing her kitten companion and plant babies with her. So a place with a decent amount of space would be rad. Kaysia works part time and studies. She is also arty, crafty, introverted, plant and animal lover. Who's always down for gigs and occasions that involve dancing the night away. Neither of us smoke, do drugs or drink excessively. While we're totally down for socialising and a cheaky bevvie, it won't be a frat party house. (I wish I had the stamina for it these days, but I just don't haha) Looking to move mid July at the earliest. Would love to start house shopping now. Give us a chance to get something that suits all of us. Get in touch!

Available 31 July 2020