Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waugh Pocket Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Waugh Pocket

New | $200

Tom, Male, 29yrs

11.8 km from Waugh Pocket

Looking in: Cairns, Innisfail, Fortitude Valley, Melbourne, Surfers Paradise, Adelaide, Palm Beach

Hey guys and girls. I'm Tom, 29, from the UK and looking to jump straight into work as soon as I arrive on the 3rd Feb.. I've lived away from home since I was 20 and have travelled the world since then as well.. I play guitar and love music and work as a 2nd chef in a busy restaurant.. I'm confident, clean, respectful, friendly and fun to be around so if you're like me and are looking for someone with similar qualities then please get in touch.. Looking forward to speaking with you soon.. Cheers..

29 - 29yrs
Early bird

Sarah, Female, 21yrs

12.9 km from Waugh Pocket

Looking in: Innisfail Estate

What makes me great to live with ? I'm a clean, quite and nearly invisible 21year old. I work long hours, and go to cairns on my day/s off. I'm a respectful, honouring Christian who strives to make people smile. I don't party, smoke or stay up to all hours of the night.

21 - 21yrs
Early bird

Millaa Millaa, QLD

35.8 km from Waugh Pocket

Furnished room in a share house

We have a beautiful large 4 bedroom house with lovely views just five minutes from millaa millaa in the tablelands! Very relaxing and peaceful. We have all sorts of animals, cows, chickens, parrots & snake. My partner and i work on a dairy farm most days of the week! We are happy fun people, we love camp oven cook ups and having a couple drinks around a fire once a week or when weather permits! Open to campers who want to stay for just a night or two or to singles or couples who want a room to rent! Send us a msg if interested or want more info Cheers.

Free to Message

Lisa, Female, 50yrs

44 km from Waugh Pocket

Looking in: Brinsmead, Cairns, White Rock, Gordonvale, Edmonton

I am a bus driver recently moved to Cairns from Sydney and seeking full-time work. I am otherwise self-funded in the interim. I'm a neat non-smoker, environmentally-minded, politically left-wing lady. I paint t-shirts and create mosaics for fun. I also ride a motorbike, take enormous pleasure in observing nature and adore music of all sorts. My arthritic knees prevent me from walking many km as I used to but I am still able to ride my bicycle and love swimming. I am highly respectful of others and treat people as I would like to be treated. I am responsible and trust-worthy. I am looking for a peaceful, private place with a leafy aspect. I do have an elderly dog and a cat which I would hope to keep with me [or even just my cat], but they don't have to come with me as they are currently with my daughter and quite happy there.

50 - 50yrs
Free to Message

Todd, Male, 48yrs

49.4 km from Waugh Pocket

Looking in: Mission Beach

great cook and person. moving to area for work.

48 - 48yrs
Early bird