Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waverly Share Accommodation

New | $300

Trish, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Waverly, Bronte, Bondi Beach, Coogee

Hi, my name is Trish, I'm a bubbly and energetic Aussie but not originally from this area. I work normal office hours with a casual job teaching group fitness classes on the side. I am clean and tidy, friendly who doesn't mind having a drink with housemates, but can keep to myself at times too.

25 - 25yrs
Early bird
$300

Jasmine, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Waverly, South Coogee, Coogee, Kingsford, Randwick, Clovelly, Woollahra, Bronte, Bellevue Hill, Bondi Junction, Centennial Park, Alexandria, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst

Hi there! I'm Jas, an Aussie secretary who has just moved home to Sydney from London. I'm a bubbly travel-addict with a sense of humor and a love for the beach! I've started work in Martin Place and looking to find a room around the Inner-Eastern suburbs by the end of October. My ideal flatmates would be professional yet social, easy to have a laugh with, and wouldn't mind a drink or a trip to the beach on weekends! If you think we might click, I'd love to grab a coffee and chat. (Looking for a private room only)

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message

Listings near Waverly

$260

Jeff, Male, 40yrs

48.3 km from Waverly

Looking in: Cardiff, Adamstown, Rankin Park, The Hill, Dudley, Gillieston Heights, New Lambton, Jesmond, Merewether, Belmont, Wallsend, Whitebridge, Kahibah, Singleton, Muswellbrook, Kurri Kurri, Cessnock, Charlestown, Maitland, Newcastle

40 High school teacher Quiet, respectful and collaborative flatmate. My job requires me to be gone 7am to 4pm. Can and willing to contribute to the household in any manner conducive to harmony and functionality. Varied interests and hobbies.

40 - 40yrs
Early bird