Ready to get started?

Get startedÔÇŽ

List my placeFind a place

West Mooreville Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near West Mooreville

$150 inc

Park Grove, TAS

5.95 km from West Mooreville

Furnished room with Ensuite in a share house

i have Foxtel you have your own living area and ensuite with a walk in wardrobe it's fully furnished $150 a week no more to pay that includes every think you have a lock up garage so very safe foryou

Free to Message

Kate Moya , Couple, 27-30yrs

14.7 km from West Mooreville

Looking in: Milsons Point, Wynyard, Wollstonecraft, Saint Leonards, Manly, North Sydney, Manly Vale

We are a couple of Colombians who work and study. In free time we love to cook, speaking, reading, and travel out to share. We love to make friends and meet cultures. We are Respectful, honest, organized, clean and very cheerful

27 - 30yrs
Early bird
$120 inc

Stony Rise, TAS

43.6 km from West Mooreville

Furnished room in a Flatshare

It's a private location with large deck and great views close to CBD. Fully furnished and self contained with wood heating. It's only one bedroom not two as I didn't get a one bedroom option to chose from. The $120.00 per week price is per person

Free to Message
$140 inc

Devonport, TAS

43.9 km from West Mooreville

Furnished room granny flat for rent

We offer a great backpacker service based in Devonport Tasmania. We offer a $10.00 p/p cut lunch service for the working person. Chocolates on arrival. Fresh linen supplied weekly. Access to brochures of local businesses and places to see. Come and see us for a greater backpacker experience. Wood HeatingGreat fully self contained unit ready for the perfect stay Can accomodate a couple or up to three people Private driveway and off street parking right at the back door

Free to Message

Solgunn, Female, 41yrs

45.3 km from West Mooreville

Looking in: Hobart, Devonport, Cradle Mountain, Bicheno

Hi there. I am Sonni and I am looking for a share house or bright apartment with view if possible. I am a professional therapist and would like to work part time from home if possible but not a necessity. Happy to pay up to 400 per week for the right place. I am clean, easy going and likes peace and quiet. I have a little dog called Sia which is 3kg and obedient, does not shed hair or bark or jump on furniture. She sleeps in her own bed as well . Hope to hear from interested people. I would happy to house sit if you know of anyone going away from their pets­čśä. I am moving from Noosa to Tasmania all ready to go

Free to Message

Mim, Female, 45yrs

45.3 km from West Mooreville

Looking in: Devonport

I've come back to Tassie from WA, for a working holiday, and to be close to my family. I have a few scrabble games to catch up on with my Mum :-), and a few shopping trips owed to my nieces. I will be working in Devonport for 3 months at least. I come with some baggage, albeit quite cute, Max and Milly my 2 little Jack Russells, which I know is big ask for anyone to share their space with 2 dogs and a new person. I'm relatively healthy, try and eat well, enjoy a glass of wine with dinner every now and then. I meditate regularly, and am on a personal journey of becoming a guru ;-) ( well actually just evolving in good way will do me). I am very excited about being back in Tassie, and will spend a lot of time meeting up with old mates and hanging out with family, and drinking in as much of the natural environment as possible. I'm pretty cruisy to live with, neat and tidy, and love to cook. I'm also very respectful of other peoples space, and love to chat, but don't need t talk incessantly. Think that's enough of a novel, thanks for reading. Cheers Mim

Free to Message

Roy, Friends, 30-32yrs

45.3 km from West Mooreville

Looking in: Devonport

We're backpackers from Taiwan. We will move to Devonport on 13/11,and hopefully to find a big house or 2 house,because we have 10 persons´╝ü We plan to stay in Devonport over 3 months.

30 - 32yrs
Early bird