Ready to get started?

Get startedÔÇŽ

List my placeFind a place

West Ridgley Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near West Ridgley

$150 inc

Park Grove, TAS

12.8 km from West Ridgley

Furnished room with Ensuite in a share house

i have Foxtel you have your own living area and ensuite with a walk in wardrobe it's fully furnished $150 a week no more to pay that includes every think you have a lock up garage so very safe foryou

Free to Message
New | $200

Sophie, Female, 18yrs

14 km from West Ridgley

Looking in: Springwood, Mount Riverview, Glenbrook, Leonay, Emu Heights, Emu Plains

Clean, private

Early bird
New | $120

Jake , Male, 22yrs

14.7 km from West Ridgley

Looking in: Burnie

I study a few hours a day, eat, train and play games. I'm quiet, I keep to my self, but I'm social when engaged.

Early bird
New | $250

Dale , Male, 22yrs

17.2 km from West Ridgley

Looking in: Waverton, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Milsons Point, Saint Leonards, Wynyard, Bondi Beach

I'm a very easy outgoing Scottish chap who's easy to get on with and I'm also rather clean :) I also keep myself to myself and mind my own business and I work full time.

Early bird
New | $400

Mayara, Couple, 26yrs

17.2 km from West Ridgley

Looking in: Broadway, Woolloomooloo, Edgecliff, Wynyard, Forest Lodge, Glebe, Paddington, Camperdown, Surry Hills, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Pyrmont

We are a young brazilian couple going to Australia to study, work and have some fun. We will arrive in Australia on 10th December. First we are looking for a place to stay for a month and then if we like the place we can stay the other 5 months of our period in Australia. We are not hard party people but we like to make new friends and take some beer sometimes, we love travel and go to the beach. We are a clean and organize couple, very friendly and easy going too.

26 - 26yrs
Early bird

Kate Moya , Couple, 27-30yrs

18.1 km from West Ridgley

Looking in: Milsons Point, Wynyard, Wollstonecraft, Saint Leonards, Manly, North Sydney, Manly Vale

We are a couple of Colombians who work and study. In free time we love to cook, speaking, reading, and travel out to share. We love to make friends and meet cultures. We are Respectful, honest, organized, clean and very cheerful

27 - 30yrs
Free to Message
$120 inc

Stony Rise, TAS

46.6 km from West Ridgley

Furnished room in a Flatshare

It's a private location with large deck and great views close to CBD. Fully furnished and self contained with wood heating. It's only one bedroom not two as I didn't get a one bedroom option to chose from. The $120.00 per week price is per person

Free to Message
$140 inc

Devonport, TAS

46.9 km from West Ridgley

Furnished room granny flat for rent

We offer a great backpacker service based in Devonport Tasmania. We offer a $10.00 p/p cut lunch service for the working person. Chocolates on arrival. Fresh linen supplied weekly. Access to brochures of local businesses and places to see. Come and see us for a greater backpacker experience. Wood HeatingGreat fully self contained unit ready for the perfect stay Can accomodate a couple or up to three people Private driveway and off street parking right at the back door

Free to Message

JOAN, Female, 29yrs

47.3 km from West Ridgley

Looking in: Devonport

I am a girl, come from Taiwan, get working holiday visa, no smoking, no pet. I love children, animal, and photography. hope you can provide free WIFI, clean kitchenware...etc, thank you very much.

Early bird

Solgunn, Female, 41yrs

48.6 km from West Ridgley

Looking in: Hobart, Devonport, Cradle Mountain, Bicheno

Hi there. I am Sonni and I am looking for a share house or bright apartment with view if possible. I am a professional therapist and would like to work part time from home if possible but not a necessity. Happy to pay up to 400 per week for the right place. I am clean, easy going and likes peace and quiet. I have a little dog called Sia which is 3kg and obedient, does not shed hair or bark or jump on furniture. She sleeps in her own bed as well . Hope to hear from interested people. I would happy to house sit if you know of anyone going away from their pets­čśä. I am moving from Noosa to Tasmania all ready to go

Free to Message

Roy, Friends, 30-32yrs

48.6 km from West Ridgley

Looking in: Devonport

We're backpackers from Taiwan. We will move to Devonport on 13/11,and hopefully to find a big house or 2 house,because we have 10 persons´╝ü We plan to stay in Devonport over 3 months.

30 - 32yrs
Early bird