Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Weston Share Accommodation

Weston Share Accommodation

Share Accommodation near Weston


Free to message

$200/week28 year old male

Looking for a Social sharehouse or team ups. I'm a postgraduate student at ANU studying business and IT and I work as a Barista at couple of cafés. Generally, I'm pretty chilled out and of helpful demeanour and get along with people quite easily. I like to play, follow and watch sports (football & cricket), also some dramas and sitcoms (Rick & Morty, South Park and Mr. Robot) read ( Hermann Hesse, Dostoevsky and Leo Tolstoy are some of my favourite authors and I like to read philosophy and self-help books as well), into hiking and all sort of outdoorsy things as well, I love music, going out to gigs (Alternative, classic, Indie rock, Jazz and I enjoy mostly every sort of music). I'm a vegetarian (not a problem if you aren't :) ) and love to cook my meals and share food (Curries are my favourite thing to cook and I love to bake as well). Also, I don’t mind a beer or wine every now then and always up for a good chat. I'm pretty good with my bills and rent payments as well and I like my surroundings clean & tidy and always clean up after. I am looking for housemates that are pretty chilled out, friendly and like to socialise but respect private space as well. I am very flexible with my move in dates if I find the right house (from now till mid - January anytime suits me). And I love animals so much, if you have one that would be an added bonus. 😊 If I sound like someone who could be part of your lovely sharehouse do let me know. :) And if there's anything else, you would like to know about me please feel free to message me.

Available Now