Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Macadie Way, Merrimac, Gold Coast

Early BirdWhole property for rent
Contact Siobhan

About the property

Hi Potential Housemates,

My name is Siobhan (most people call me Shiv or Shivvy. But I’m fine with whichever). I am 32 years old. I work full time and also study full time doing vet nursing. Sadly no pets of my own though. Currently living in Upper Coomera and wanting to move back down to the central part of the GC and closer to friends and family.

I am looking for a few people either 2-3 who would like to team up to rent this property in Merrimac. It is newly built within the last 12 months and situated very locally on the Gold Coast in Merrimac. But is also very quiet with a few blocks of acreage surrounding it. It’s a 4 Bedroom, 2.5 bathroom townhouse. 2 living rooms (one upstairs and one down). 2 car spots for us to share but there is a fair few car spots around the complex as well to park in. Ideally I would have the main bedroom. Townhouse is $630 per week. And rental would be between $150-205 per week each depending if we go 3-4 in the house.

Main living areas have air-con. Complex has a big pool and BBQ area. Also very calmly and peaceful area with just acreage around us. But only 3 minutes to the M1. And 6 minutes to Robina Town Centre.

I don’t have much furniture just my own bedroom furniture but happy to purchase furniture for the place. I do have everything needed for a kitchen minus a fridge (but can also look at purchasing one of these as well).

I am pretty easy going and am looking for housemates who want to make the place our home and that we can all get along and hangout at times for dinner, drinks, bbq’s or even board-game nights. But that we can also enjoy our own chill out time. Looking for house mates around the same age, that like to socialise every now and then, but definitely not a party house.

I also have all Netflix, Stan, Disney, Apple accounts that am willing to share to the household.

Let me know if you are interested and if you think we would make good roommates. Happy to catch up for coffee or whatnot see if we would get along and talk more about it.

✌️

Message Siobhan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Property Details

Details

$630 weekly rent$2520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
9 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking
Loading...