Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Worongary Share Accommodation

Worongary Share Accommodation


Free to message

$200/week57 year old male

Hi There Looking from the 25 01-2020 onwards at $180.00 PW to $200.00 negotiable preferably all bills included depending on the amount of rent required . Share with friendly light hearted minded people (age is no barrier) The Gold Coast areas are Robina, Varsity Lakes, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Waters, Reedy Creek, Mudgeeraba, Tallai, Worongary. Highland Park, Carrara, Broad Beach Waters, Mermaid Beach Area Nerang, Runaway bay area,Tweed Heads Area's Pretty much all Gold Coast I'm seeking a (large room) furnished or unfurnished room favourably with en-suite or private bathroom if available in a fairly modern house Cool in Summer and Warm in Winter, long term in a reasonably quiet location. Please not right on main stream traffic like, Freeways (Pollution) or not next to large high rise buildings (Earthquakes) Secure car space on the property would be great - undercover would be great if available. About Me I am a single Mature, reliable responsible Social person who is respectful to others and their privacy. I am safe to be with, no Hang-ups or drama's, and easy to get along with, active in life, enjoy a laugh, a large variety of music, movies and the usual things in life, so you can have peace of mind. I am clean and tidy, I will regularly participate with cleaning duties.reasonably healthy diet, looking to join GYM near by, I usually work casually.and I am starting to run an online business and study on the internet.with my own internet portable modem but would welcome a little internet to do some surfing on the internet as well. “Bond monies" must be lodged with the Queensland Government RTA - Residential Tenancies Authority I will set up internet auto banking payments by direct debit. So the money will be automatically be in your account the day before the rent is due on a weekly basis without fail for peace of mind. I am a basic member with Flat mates so only paid member's can only contact me Please call Dean or send text. Cheers from Dean

Available 25 January 2020


Free to message

$200/week30 year old female

Hey! *Edit - NOT looking for and am NOT willing to share bedrooms. 3 people in a house in total is a maximum e.g may revise if house is large enough to support it. Reason for this, my shifts vary and I don't want to disturb people or have people disturb me if I am sleeping during day* Moving from Townsville next year, not sure when yet. Secured a job down here, it is yet to be approved but I anticipate it will be around February sometime. Just having a look to see what is available and preplanning :) I am easy going, chilled out, love to play PS4 and PS3 (can't get myself to retire it). I love animals. I work for emergency services and am extremely busy with that. I am a terrible cook but I try. I love baking, so if you feel like having muffins smell through the house, I can do that. I love music, I am extemely clean, I like to keep to myself sometimes but also am keen to have chats, have a drink or two etc. I need a gym partner, or someone to go do fun activities with. I love the outdoors and would really like someone to have adventures with, particularly because I now have to start from fresh :) If you need a reference, I can give you a number of my last housemate who I am regrettably leaving. I have been living with her for 2 years. I am looking everywhere at this stage, but I would like to be close to work which is on between Beenleigh and Worongary, I will be working at either office. Looking forward to hearing from you!!

Available Now