Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wura Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Wura

$165 inc

Gracemere, QLD

41.4 km from Wura

Room with Own bathroom

27 year old female, full time shift worker looking for new housemate! Have one room for rent, large enough for queen bed and bedside tables, large built in, fan, own bathroom and toilet (sounds appealing right?) A/C in lounge room. The rent includes internet, water, gas, electricity. The house is kept clean and tidy, I basically live in my room so the lounge room is all yours :) Gracemere is located approximately 15mins outside of Rockhampton may not be suitable for those looking to study (approx 30min drive to campus), or those going out every weekend ($50 cab fare). Pet cat here until March 2017.

4
2
1
Free to Message
$150

Cassandra, Female, 28yrs

41.9 km from Wura

Looking in: Gracemere, Rockhampton City, Rockhampton

I am an avid traveller, love to cook and photography. Spent the past year and a half travelling around the world and now ready to settle back into the real world and start university in march. I don't really know what else to say, I am easy to get along with happy to keep to myself but also happy for a laugh and a drink.

28 - 28yrs
Early bird
New | $280

Dwayne , Male, 33yrs

41.9 km from Wura

Looking in: Yeppoon, Gracemere, Rockhampton

Hi im dwayne, my lease is ending soon and im looking to find a share house/unit. I have all my own furniture, work full time and work away a fair bit. I tend to be quiet but happy to socialise. Im clean, tidy and show respect for others. Send me a message if you maybe interested.

33 - 33yrs
Early bird
$200

Jack, Male, 34yrs

49.4 km from Wura

Looking in: The Range, Rockhampton, Rockhampton City

Friendly new doctor just moving into town to start work at rocky hospital.

34 - 34yrs
Early bird
$225

Ross, Male, 28yrs

49.4 km from Wura

Looking in: Allenstown, The Range, Rockhampton

Just moved back to Australia after living and studying in Amsterdam for the past 18 months. Moving to Rockhampton in early 2017 to begin a new role in banking/finance. Easy-going, reliable and sociable character with a long history of share-housing during years spent at uni and working in Brisbane.

28 - 28yrs
Free to Message
$130

The Range, QLD

49.7 km from Wura

Furnished room in a share house

New kitchen, new laundry, renovated rooms, large double story house, garage parking. Excellent location

3
1
2
Free to Message