Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Yarras Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Yarras

New | $300

Manuela, Friends, 20-21yrs

20.8 km from Yarras

Looking in: Centennial Park, Bondi, North Sydney, Innes View

i am an organized person who likes to cook. We all 3 are from colombia and we are i college . In our freetime we like to run, go to the beach, hang out with our friends

20 - 21yrs
Early bird
$200

Ree, Female, 43yrs

30.5 km from Yarras

Looking in: Bago, Wauchope

I am clean & tidy, not a bad cook. I respect others privacy..i am honest and reliable and easy going. Get on with most people. Think thats about all and looking for someone similar. I am not working as i am recovering from spinal surgery after a motor vehicle accident but am independent. Happy to live with male or female who is also honest and reliable. Drama free :) Would prefer wauchope area but would consider surrounding areas.

43 - 43yrs
Early bird
$200

Ron, Male, 48yrs

38 km from Yarras

Looking in: Wauchope, Port Macquarie

Easy Going & Clean Living!

48 - 48yrs
Free to Message
$200

Max, Male, 45yrs

38 km from Yarras

Looking in: Wauchope, Port Macquarie

Non drinker/smoker

45 - 45yrs
Early bird
$200

Anna , Female, 24yrs

38 km from Yarras

Looking in: Wauchope, Lake Cathie, Port Macquarie

I am very tidy and clean, I love the beach and surfing also skating too. I am 24 years old studying a diploma of youth justice and looking for part time work in the same industry. I enjoy peace and quite :)

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
$220

Jess, Female, 25yrs

46 km from Yarras

Looking in: Wingham, Old Bar, Tinonee, Lansdowne, Harrington, Cundletown, Taree

Recently move to the taree area and looking to meet people to live with , have one beautiful big bull mastiff and one extra fluffy grey cat both live outside

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message
$130 inc

Kundabung, NSW

48.7 km from Yarras

Furnished room in a share house

Hi there, I have a lovely clean and tidy 4 bedroom home on a quiet 40 acre hobby farm that has a large bedroom available for rent. Only a short and easy drive from both Kempsey and Port Macquarie for work and/or shopping etc. Your room is large and airy with garden views and plenty of natural lighting with a large floor to ceiling wardrobe, room currently has a queen bed (if required). Looking for mature minded female who is reliable and responsible, suit nature lover or someone wanting to enjoy being on a quiet hobby farm environment with the feeling of being off the beaten track and yet close to towns . Large salt pool with cabana next to home which is great in warm weather, a comfortable and safe place to stay without any stress. You would be sharing with one other female. Please contact me for any further details. Rent is negotiable for the right person, A non smoking environment. contact me for more details.

4
2
1
Free to Message