Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Yarrawa Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Yarrawa


Jeff, Male, 40yrs

33.4 km from Yarrawa

Looking in: Cardiff, Adamstown, Rankin Park, The Hill, Dudley, Gillieston Heights, New Lambton, Jesmond, Merewether, Belmont, Wallsend, Whitebridge, Kahibah, Singleton, Muswellbrook, Kurri Kurri, Cessnock, Charlestown, Maitland, Newcastle

40 High school teacher Quiet, respectful and collaborative flatmate. My job requires me to be gone 7am to 4pm. Can and willing to contribute to the household in any manner conducive to harmony and functionality. Varied interests and hobbies.

40 - 40yrs
Free to Message

Tegan, Female, 21yrs

33.4 km from Yarrawa

Looking in: Muswellbrook

Hi my name is Tegan. I currently live in Newcastle but am moving to Muswellbrook for full-time work at the hospital. I am after a room/another housemate to move into a house with. I am easy to live with, clean and tidy and not a big partier.

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message

Joshua, Male, 27yrs

33.4 km from Yarrawa

Looking in: Muswellbrook

Respectful, Easy going, quiet, clean and tidy. At work most of time..

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
New | $150

Aron, Male, 30yrs

33.4 km from Yarrawa

Looking in: Muswellbrook

Shift working needing a room when on shift.

30 - 30yrs
Early bird
$200 inc

Muswellbrook, NSW

34.1 km from Yarrawa

Furnished room in a share house

The weekly cost would be $200 which includes rent, electricity, water, internet/home phone, air conditioning, BBQ, netflix and access to appliances. I am looking for someone relatively neat and tidy. I have a fully furnished house and you can use the bedroom furniture provided or bring your own. Ideally I would prefer some one who doesn't smoke.

Free to Message

Yashas, Male, 26yrs

49.2 km from Yarrawa

Looking in: Camberwell, Richmond, Box Hill, Burwood

Hi My name is yashas. I am studying in Deakin university. Please let me know if any vacancies. Thanks and looking forward for your response. I am planning to move in Feb 6 I am ok with any sort of conditions , just need some funny and cool and flexible people to live around with.I am a clean and tidy person no doubt about this. I keep my living arena very clean. I am very friendly and I usually make lot of friends in short span of time. I know to cook some Indian dishes too(Not much , but ya i know few items and recipes). If you think I can be one among you and if you need a great friend , Thats Me.

26 - 26yrs
Early bird