Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Younghusband Holdings Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Younghusband Holdings

Furnished room with own bathroom
$140 inc

Murray Bridge, SA

37.4 km from Younghusband Holdings

Furnished room with own bathroom

Have your own room and bathroom in a very new house with a dog and cat. Both my partner and I aren’t home much so trust is a must. Great quiet neighborhood

Early bird


38.5 km from Younghusband Holdings

Looking in: Strathalbyn, Nairne, Murray Bridge, Mount Barker, Monarto

Hi my name is Arron, I am 30 y.o. but I look a lot younger than my age. I am currently single & I work full time with no pets. I'm also a non smoker! I am clean, & a hygiene conscious person. I respect others & hope for the same in return, as I treat others as I would want to be treated. I am down to earth & get along with most personalities. I enjoy going out some weekends to visit family or to let off some steam with friends. When I am home I usually like to watch a few movies or play the Xbox online with friends. If I'm living with a housemate I'm usually the type to do my own thing as I'm independent, but enjoy the occasional chat & banter. I respect others privacy & hope for the same. Let me know if you have any other questions :)

Free to message
Levan & Maria
New | $250

Levan & Maria

46.9 km from Younghusband Holdings

Looking in: Tea Tree Gully, Mount Pleasant

Hi, we are very friendly couple. Respect others privacy and their space. We are very clean. We dont mind to share sometimes dinner or wine.

Couple31 - 33
Early bird