Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maria

Free to message62 year old female
$150/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Maree

About me

Hi, I am looking for share house or someone who may be interested in renting a 'new or near new' 2 - 3 bed house / unit with me in a quiet area and reasonably close to shops and public transport . I like relaxing in a clean place and living with mature easy going people.

I have some new furniture I'd like to use if possible and prefer not to put in storage, otherwise I'd have to sell them. I'd like a large built in wardrobe in my bedroom or a reasonable storage area and a house with little or no carpet would be great.

I have a friendly disposition and I'm respectful of others. I like a good movie or documentary but rarely watch tv as have other things to occupy me and honestly don't want to be living where the TV is on most of the time. I am a creative person and do a bit of cooking, gardening, sewing, art and play keyboard piano sometimes. I'm not a party person and reasonably quiet but I do enjoy socialising and going to church and out for adventure.

I really like pets but prefer them outside and definitely would only live in a a non smoking environment.

If you think we could make a great relaxing place/home together I'd like to hear form you, Cheers

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...