Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williams Landing, Truganina, Tarneit, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee.


Free to message46 year old, male

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Gavin

About me

I am am easygoing, sociable and very neat and tidy as you will find out in my reference, from my current landlord/housemate Daniel who is also my first new friend when I initially moved back in 2016.
I moved back to Melbourne 3 years ago for work and to be close to family and was lucky enough to find an available houseshare just 10 minutes from my family here in Hoppers Crossing.
I have traveled all over Australia due to my time in the Royal Australian Air Force so I get on well with people of all age groups and personality types. I am also very respectful of other peoples need for space and privacy.
I was lucky enough back in July 2016 to find the perfect housemate Dan through this website within the first 4 weeks as they say, or your second month free which i never ended up needing......... and have been living initially with just Daniel, and then also his partner Mel and what started as a 6 month trial has lasted for 3 fantastic years and new friendships. I am looking for long term accommodation again, preferably in Hoppers Crossing. Now there is only one not negotiable and its that I am looking for accomadation for me and my very well house trained, desexed 5yr old male cat Toby. My maintenance to his needs are high level and you won't even know he's there barely as he sleeps in with me every night and if it's a quiet area he can go outside again as he's been an indoor cat for last 3 years as we live on a main road and it was just to dangerous. He will leave you be or sit on your lap or try anyway as he's a big tabby cat. I also see him as family so where we go next, we go together !!!
Thank you for reading my long profilešŸ˜Š

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing