Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bangalow, Suffolk Park, Mullumbimby, Byron Bay.

Marylaine, Female, 30, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marylaine, Female, 30

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I am a 30- year old creative, easy-going girl, I work full-time in fashion. Most of my free time I spend outdoors, going on little adventures, bike rides, doing yoga, running or just hanging on one of the beaches. When it's not good weather I'll just play some records on my vintage player.

I am looking for a home and not just a house which means I am looking for a social place with some relaxed, friendly flatmates but I am also looking for a place to unwind. A place where we can find the perfect balance in socialising when we feel like it but also respect each others need for having your own space. I am looking for a place to calm down, not a party pad. Cleanliness and tidiness is also important.

I can bring in furniture if needed, a couch, tv, side table, dining table, large fridge and kitchen tools but that can be sold if there is no room for it.
I love cooking Indonesian food, sometimes I cook a whole feast but lately I've been cooking healthy food, I cook things from scratch and fresh so I would need a little bit of cupboard space. Happy to share a meal if you like it.

Finally I'll be bringing 2 bikes, a Vespa and cafe racer. Space in a garage would be ideal. Otherwise safe street parking nearby is essential.

Looking for long-term

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.