Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ipswich.

Gabrielle, Female 18yrs, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Gabrielle, Female 18yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys currently looking for a room to rent/start a share house in Ipswich area. I'm currently studying a diploma in childcare and working part-time in a restutaunt. The room needs to be in walking distance to a train station as I rely on public transport for the moment. I'm very clean, tidy and reliable. I won't be at the house very much as I'm either at work, tafe, volunteering at RSPCA or out adventuring. I'm a very relaxed, open minded and social gal. I also have a 3 month old German Sheppered Zeya who will be coming will me. She is in the process of Triaining however very well mannered, playful and an absolute gem! If you have space available for the two of us please contact me!

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Gabrielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.