Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Daniel Rewi, Male, 25, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Daniel Rewi, Male, 25

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

First of all I have a 2 year old male husky he is desexed and loves other dogs as I’ve been a foster carer with the rspca in Gladstone, he is a well behaved outside dog, if im not working im with him or at gym, I mainly keep to myself but trying to break my shell and meet people and make new friends, looking to move down from Gladstone, will need garage space for second car, kayak and other garage related stuff, I have a bunch of kitchen stuff and a fridge and washing machine and lawn mower etc. Can help with mechanical work if needed and love mowing the lawns and gardening. I have money for bond and a few months rent, or looking for two mature females aged 18-27 to get a house with, rent would be 175 each and cover all bills including internet but would have to share a bathroom, my income is not enough to get a lease by myself at present. I have a few job offers so should be working as soon as I get down. Enjoy 4wdriving, fishing, camping, anime, gaming and anything jap car related. Message me 

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Daniel Rewi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Daniel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Daniel
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Daniel Rewi in one of these rentals