Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Macquarie.

Jess
Verified

Early Bird38 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Feb

Move date

Contact Jessica

About me

'Mature-aged' uni student, study full-time (Midwifery) work part-time.
I'm pretty busy so definitely like a relaxing and comfy home - a bit of a sanctuary.

Looking for quality humans (and/or non-humans) that enjoy coming together for a meal, chats and laughs. Can also appreciate everyone's need for their own space and think I'm pretty considerate of others.

Spare time includes lazy cafe breakfasts, crafty or community events, possibly some exercise, a random pub beer or just jump in the car and try to find a place I haven't seen yet - especially waterfalls or hidden beach spots. Love a bit of camping but only moved from Cairns last year, so haven't had much opportunity to explore...yet.

I come with white goods ;) and ultimately looking for those keen to start a new house.
Perhaps aiming to share with 2 others, as nicer houses in Port seem to start at 3b 2b.
Not keen on living in lego-land estates - trees, grass or view are pretty important to me.
No mad rush - would like to take time and find the right roomies and the right house

If you're picking up what I'm putting down let's meet and see how it goes!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Port Macquarie, 2444
Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals on
Loading...