Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Linda

Free to message60 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

6 Aug

Move date

Linda's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Linda

About me

I have just arrived back in Geelong and have been sharing in Hervey Bay, Qld for 6 months. I’m Geelong born and bred and have decided to return home. I’ve also shared in Geelong for a couple of years previously.

Hoping for similar age housemate/s or around 45 plus, please have a photo of yourself up. Nice to see who I’m talking to 😉I’m young at heart and easy going. I'm friendly, have good morals, love a laugh, normally work as an Enrolled Nurse in aged care, but also do admin, retail or hospitality roles. Actively seeking work now I’m back. I have 2 adult boys, 22yo lives locally and a 25 yo in NSW. I am social but don't tend to do a lot of socialising these days, love going camping and happy with pets, dog lover, although not so much heavily shedding ones, interested in a quiet existence and having a friendly housemate/s. Non smoker, rarely have a drink. Am respectful of privacy and do my share of housework. I do have a 6 x 4 cage trailer that I’ll need room to store. Let me know if you have something that may suit. Would prefer older mature housemates, only one other, perhaps 2. Let me know what you have. Thanks Linda

Working part time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup

Preferred locations

Geelong, 3220
Loading...