Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Oceana, Female, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Oceana, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 18th

About me


I’m a 30yr old Australian female and am very relaxed friendly respectful and clean. I’m easy to get along with and have lived in many shared houses over the years. I like a place to feel like home. I like the beaches and getting out of the city. I’m a none smoker rarely drink and like to get creative in the kitchen. I enjoy gardening so a little backyard would be a plus.

I work full time at council in community development. Don’t mind how many people I’m sharing with just as long as they are nice and respectful.
Looking for longer term accomodation 6months to a yr and then see.
Hoping to find rent around $350-360 including bills and internet.

If you have a spare room or are looking for a new place would be great to hear from you.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Oceana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Oceana on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Oceana
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Oceana in one of these rentals