Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bryony, Female, 24, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bryony, Female, 24

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 12th

About me

Considerate and clean, a bit introverted but also a bit sociable. I am into good food, ethical living and am looking for a friendly and respectful place, closer to uni than my home currently is.

I've just moved back home and am studying at UoN full-time. I'm doing a year in the Bachelor of Arts course, enjoying a chance at electives!, and aim to transfer to Occupational Therapy in 2019.
I'm interested in travel, nature, music, well-being, permaculture, cycling, art and animals.

Why am I good to live with?
* I pay my rent and bills on time.
* I will respect your space but would also like to have house dinners sometimes.
* I like a clean home where we all feel comfortable and respected.
* I've shared with quiet a few people in my travels and am open minded and considerate of who I'll be sharing with next.
* Sometimes I pet-sit for people so you might get a break from me every now and again ( :

What I'm looking for:
-The people and lifestyle I live with is the most important aspect of house hunting for me... I like people who inspire or encourage a good lifestyle or connection with others, I'm not looking for a party house or a place where we can't communicate with each other (the good and the bad).
-I'm looking to get along with my future housemates and have time together as a house, every so often, for people who can live independent lives, cohesively.
-I hope to feel comfortable and at home where I can have friends over occasionally or have a lazy day alone.

I'm happy at home currently and so am not in a rush to find a place, i'm just looking for a good fit, for new people and perspectives and for a place closer to uni than i am now.
Feel free to ask me anything or for references. :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Bryony on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Bryony
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or