Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Palm Beach, Miami, Currumbin, Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads.

Mel (48), $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Mel (48)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am a very active & fit young at heart happy woman. I Crossfit or run most mornings, weekends I’m out surfing, hanging at the beach or hiking crazy places. I work full time as an accountant weekdays, although some odd days I do work from home on my laptop. wi-fi a must & room for a small desk area that I can work from. I eat healthy, don’t mind a beer but am not big on entertaining at home - I don’t want to live in a party house. I’m looking for a peaceful place, trees/birds or close to the beach. I have my 16 year old little dog so a deck area or small yard would be perfect if you’re ok to have us! She doesn’t yap, is old so just sleeps a lot, stays outside but is allowed in kitchen/lounge area when I’m home. I’d also need off street, preferably undercover/garage parking for the company car. I don’t mind a chat, am friendly and out going at times - not into gossip and bitchiness. I tend to be more introvert so also like my space and prefer to keep to myself, am very clean, tidy and quiet. I am looking for a tranquil place I can relax and unwind at the end of a hard day. If I do socialise I tend to go out for that. I have some furniture and a few pot plants....but we can discuss further if you think I could be suitable.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mel in one of these rentals