Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Karalee, Woodend, West Ipswich, Silkstone, North Ipswich, Ipswich, Flinders View, East Ipswich, Eastern Heights, Brassall.

Lilly

Free to message25 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lilly's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Lilly

About me

Hello My name is Lilly Kennish and I am 25 years old. I am currently in North Ipswich. I have no pets but I am an animal lover. I am a non-smoker, never do drugs and never drink. I do not like partying, I am quiet and I always keep to myself. I am shy but I will say hello. I am also a clean and tidy person, I am on Centrelink. What I like to do in my spare time is that I used to Volunteer at the Animal Welfare League Ipswich, I haven't been able to do much due to an accident, injured my foot 3 months ago and have been in a moon boot. I like walking to parks, shops and like to do a little shopping. I like to play some games like the Sims 4 on the laptop and I love to cook and bake, I like to travel when I can. I like to garden sometimes.
I do not own a car.
I would like to move in the upcoming months - July-August
I am interested in living near the shops if possible as I like to walk there

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay