Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lismore, Lennox Head, Ballina.

Andrea

Early Bird50 year old woman
$260/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Andrea's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Andrea

About me

I'm seeking a peaceful and friendly home with 1 or 2 other heart centered women.
I love meditation and mantra and the beauty of nature and moving mindfully through life.
I am very creative and would love a home where I am free to grow some herbs.

I don't drink or smoke and am accustomed to sharing.
In fact I really enjoy creating a home with others and having the choice to share company yet am self aware and mindful to honour others space, I really enjoy authentic connection and good humour.

Its important to me to live with others who share similar values and lifestyle choices.
I only watch an occasional movie and not into television/Netflix on a lot in communal spaces.

I am focused on my own endeavors and really enjoy my time spent studying, singing, painting and learning harmonium and practicing Qi Gong. I am a quiet and peaceful person.

I love dogs and cats but don't have any of my own, so really enjoy living with people with pets. I am also delighted having small people around. I have a 22 year old son who lives a few hours away.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...