Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tricia

Free to message48 year old female
$180/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tricia

About me

Hi I'm 48, a mature, neat tidy and clean lady, quiet, a bit shy around new people, I am very respectful towards people, their homes and their belongings. I'm friendly, bubbly and love to have a laugh, like to have a chat here and there. I am looking for a friendly home to live in, that is safe, with good trustworthy people that live there. I work part time as a Disability support worker and have all the necessary clearances that is needed with this type of work and I am studying full time, which I have put on hold for now till I move and get settled. I also have two kittens that are 10 months old and are inside pets only, would prefer people who loves animals or love cats so I can keep them, I am strict with cleaning of their litter trays, I won't let them claw anything, climb on anything and that includes bench tops, I don't like it and won't let it happen. I have my own furniture, Queen bed which I want to get rid of eventually as it is 15 years old, so I am happy to sleep on a comfy bed if you have one. . I like music, coffees, like to sing, play my keyboard, want to eventually get into painting but I am no Pro just more like abstract paint as you feel, plus I am into Diamond dots which I rather find cathartic. If you have any questions for me please send me a message. Thank you

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...